Roger Corman Turns 91

Happy 91st Birthday to one of my favorite filmmakers. Roger Corman who has either written, directed or produced some of my favorite films including Rock ‘n’ Roll High School, Death Race 2000, Bucket of Blood and countless others.  If it hadn’t been for Rock ‘n’ Roll High School I would have never really discovered the Ramones and furthered my interest in punk rock.  I saw them in tv a few days earlier for a split second, my mom went out a few days later and rented it for me and it changed how I listened to music and watched film for the rest of my life.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

